25 questions Tag

25-questions

1. Do you have a middle name? 

Nope

2.What was your favorite subject in school? 

Biology 🙂 Was & will be forever 😉

3. What’s your favorite drink?

Coffee. Anywhere & anytime.

4.What’s your favorite song at the moment?

“Feel the light” by J.Lo

5.What would you name your children? 

I know I want a boy & a girl but I have not thought of their name. I would like to name them along with my hubby 🙂

6.Do you participate in any sports?

Oh yes! I love sports. I have been a runner during my school days. I play badminton whenever I get a chance. However, I wish to do adventurous sports some day like paragliding etc. I did para-sailing once & I totally loved it 🙂

7.What’s your favorite book? 

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

8. What’s your favorite color? 

Lavender

9.What’s your favorite animal?

Tiger 😉

10.What’s your favorite perfume? 

None

11.What’s your favorite holiday?

When I can go on trip. I simple love to travel.

12.Have you graduated from High School?

Oh yes. Days of past 😛

13.Have you been out of the country?

Not yet but wish to.

14.Do you speak any other languages?

Yes

15.Do you have any siblings?

Yes

16.What’s your favorite store?

Vero Moda

17.What’s your favorite restaurant?

Any French Restaurant.

18.Do you like school?

Yes of course! who would not? They were the best days of life.

19.Who are some of your favorite You Tubers? 

AIB & TVF

20.What’s your favorite movie? 

Just can’t name one. There are many which includes:

Sci-fi movies-  Inception

Superheroes- The Dark Knight Triology

Romantic- The Notebook, If only, A Walk To Remember

21.What are some of your favorite T.V. shows? 

Friends, Sherlock Holmes, House, The Vampire Diaries, Grey’s Anatomy & Game of Thrones

22.PC or Mac?

Mac: I don’t have it but I definitely want it.

23.What phone do you have?

HTC Desire 820

24.How tall are you? 

5’2″ ( I’m not short, my height is just cute :P)

25.Any pets? 

Nope but I would like to have one dog.

I tag everyone reading this to do this tag like I did 🙂 Have a wonderful day. Enjoy

3 thoughts on “25 questions Tag

  1. Anuja dear girl how lovely to get to know you better. I know only too well how hard it is to share yourself with people. I have always been very private – hard to tell when you look at my blog 🙂 And of course we have to be careful but I feel in many ways a blog is a “document”, no one can speak for you but you. Keep sharing yourself in someone because I feel very strongly you are a young woman with lots to give and share. 🙂 Louise

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

