Real Neat Blog Award

I’m nominated for this award by Trish who has encouraged me a lot. I’m new to blogging & I’m not a writer but Trish’s word has really motivated me.

http://10yearsasinglemom.com/

I thank her for my first award.

I’m glad to answer some of her questions:

1. Who is your favorite person? Me??

Among all the bloggers, sure YES!

2. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Next door to me??

I wish! I have always wished to come to US one day & it would be great living next door to you & I will also like to meet your kids. They sound amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

3.Do you think Iโ€™m awesome? ย lol!

Oh! You’re pretty awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

4. Do you think Iโ€™m REALLY awesome? ย Well??

YES ๐Ÿ™‚

5.Are you a dog or cat person? I have both ๐Ÿ™‚

I like them both but I’m a bigger fan of dogs. They are simply adorable & such good friends ๐Ÿ™‚

6.What is your favorite food?

Mom-made ๐Ÿ™‚ I like spicy food, signs of being an Indian ๐Ÿ˜‰ But since I love cooking, I like lasagne, pizza & donuts ๐Ÿ™‚

7.Do you know how AWESOME I think you are??

You have made me realize so ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

